About us
Meet our team


Our team

Bogdan Ołdakowski

CEO, Founder of Actia Forum, Secretary General of the Baltic Ports Organization

+48 58 627 2191

bogdan@actiaforum.pl

Ewa Urbaś

Vice President, Co-founder of Actia Forum

+48 58 627 2467

ewa@actiaforum.pl

Monika Rozmarynowska

Consulting Projects Leader

+48 58 627 2467

monika@actiaforum.pl

Marta Friedrichowicz

Conference Planning Leader, Executive Manager at the Baltic Ports Organization Secretariat

+48 58 627 2193

marta@actiaforum.pl

Marcin Włodarski

Project Manager

+48 58 627 2185

marcin@actiaforum.pl

Ewelina Ziajka

Market Analysis Specialist

+48 58 627 2467

ewelina@actiaforum.pl

Andrzej Urbaś

Marketing Specialist, Communications Manager at the Baltic Ports Organization Secretariat

+48 58 627 2323

andrzej@actiaforum.pl

Karolina Bartkowski

Project Manager, Office Manager at the Baltic Ports Organization Secretariat

+48 58 627 2194

kb@actiaforum.pl