About us
Meet our team

Actia Forum

Founded in year 2000, Actia Forum has specialised itself over the years in delivering events/meetings and consulting that match the needs of the transport & logistics industry. By firmly standing on these two legs, we can guarantee that whatever goals our clients wish to accomplish, we are here to support them in their journey.

Up-to-date over 800 satisfied clients have met at Actia Forum. The good word spreads and if you wish to develop your business, we're here to lend a helping hand. Just call or e-mail us for details and we'll give you feedback in a blink of an eye.


Our team

Bogdan Ołdakowski

CEO, Founder of Actia Forum

CEO of Actia Forum and Secretary General of Baltic Ports Organization. Engaged in many transport and energy projects for years.

bogdan@actiaforum.pl

Ewa Urbaś

Vice President, Co-founder of Actia Forum

Vice President of Actia Forum since its founding. Deals with agreements, payments, settlements and legal services.

ewa@actiaforum.pl

Emil Arolski

Head of International Development

Driving force behind the development of sustainable projects both on regional and pan-european scale.

emil@actiaforum.pl

Marta Friedrichowicz

Office and Event Manager at Baltic Ports Organization

Experienced organizer of numerous seminaries, conferences and many other key Baltic Sea Region players meetings.

marta@actiaforum.pl

Gosia Wawrzyniuk

Creative Manager

Responsible for the image of the Actia Forum company. Coordinates projects paying special attention to marketing creation as well as all visual forms.

gosia@actiaforum.pl

Alessandra Bertini

Event Coordinator

Conferences programme coordinator, the moving spirit behind the cooperation with invited experts and EU organisations.

ola@actiaforum.pl

Andrzej Urbaś

Marketing Specialist

responsible for media contacts and corporate communications. The architect behind our events' media coverage. An after hours wordsmith.

andrzej@actiaforum.pl

Maciej Matczak

External Expert

Combines the academic knowledge and the experience gained over the years in the transportation and logistics markets.

maciej@actiaforum.pl

Monika Rozmarynowska

Consultant

Analytical mind. With passion and commitment creates a market analysis in the field of transportation and international trade.

monika@actiaforum.pl

Grzegorz Wieczerniak

EU Project Manager

Coordinator for development projects supporting companies and local government units, co-financed by the European Union.

grzegorz@actiaforum.pl

Marcin Włodarski

Project Manager

Specialist in sustainable energy field. Experienced in co-operation with the implementation of projects, supported by the EU programs.

marcin@actiaforum.pl